contact

SALES & MARKETING / SPONSORSHIPS

Alissa Smith – Sales and Marketing Coordinator
615.678.8958
alissa@wlmag.com

.

EDITORIAL

Jeremy Armstrong – Managing Editor
949.240.9339 ext.212
jeremy@wlmag.com

Gear & Tech Reviews:
Andy Toy – Gear and Tech Editor
949.240.9339 ext.205
andy@wlmag.com

Book Reviews:
Andrea Hunter – Creative and Publishing Services Director
949.240.9339 ext.214
andrea@wlmag.com

Song Discovery Submissions:
Phil Sillas – Song Discovery A&R
949.240.9339 ext.203
phil@wlmag.com

NWLC Content and Programming:
Suzie Stablien – Director of Training and Development
949.240.9339 ext.218
suzie@wlmag.com

Download as a PDF

 

 

Comments are closed.