Majesty in a Manger, Full Stream

“Son of God, Son of Man,” featuring Travis Ryan.
Get the free MP3 and chord chart for this song at

Listen to the entire album, Majesty in a Manger. (Expires on 11/2/16)

Get Majesty in a Manger here.

  1. “Joy” – featuring Dustin Smith
  2. “Majesty In A Manger” – featuring Greg Sykes
  3. “Son Of God, Son Of Man” – featuring Travis Ryan
  4. “Gloria (Our Savior Found Us)” – featuring Darlene Zschech
  5. “Will Ever Be” -featuring Christine D’Clario
  6. “Fill The Silent Night” – featuring Seth & Nirva
  7. “Let My Soul Sing (Gloria)” – featuring Michael Farren
  8. “Forever Amen (Glory To God)” – featuring Michael Neale
  9. “Come To Save Us” – featuring All Sons & Daughters
  10. “King Of All The Earth” – featuring Paul Baloche
  11. “O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Instrumental)” – featuring Lincoln Brewster

Related Articles